Fireside Readings - Volume 2


SKU: 557-806 Category:


In our day of situation ethics and relativism, it is refreshing to read the story of Annie, the Flower Girl who decides to do the right thing, simply because it is right to do right! Throughout this volume, the consequences of covetousness, jealousy and disobedience ring loud and clear, while the rewards of honesty, obedience and contentment bring forth a sense of inner satisfaction and well-being. Stories include Brookside Neighbors, Annie, the Flower Girl, The Lost and Found and The Stowaway. Lamplighter Rare Collector\’s Series Hardback, 127 pages.

Additional information

Grade Level





Lamplighter Publishing