Kayla Jarmon Books

Kayla writes books for all ages. Her writings come from a Biblical worldview. Her books in the Discussion Book Series have been described as apologetics for children. Kayla’s books are tools in the hands of the Christian parent to navigate different topics, Biblically.

Products / Services

New Series: Grafted In, Becoming Family: A New Creation;
Oh Know My Cat Lost Her Cat Skills! (Juvinile Fiction);
There’s A Fly in My House (Full of fun scientific facts);
A Boy and His Dog;
The Discussion Book Series: Don’t Forget Me: A Conversation between God and Baby in the Womb;
Dying is Part of This World;
A Christmas Journey (Bundle includes: Advent Calendar and Activity Booklet);